ELI Staff

Quasi Administrators

Amanda Holzrichter Ph.D, Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Amanda Holzrichter Ph.D
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures
Email: amanda.holzrichter@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Dr. Gemma Gabor, ELI Program Coordinator

Dr. Gemma Gabor
ELI Program Coordinator
Email: gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA, Operations Support Specialist

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA
Operations Support Specialist
Email: ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Instructors

Timothy Anderson, ESL Instructor

Timothy Anderson
ESL Instructor
Email: timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Tissa Peiris, ESL Instructor/Adviser

Tissa Peiris
ESL Instructor/Adviser
Email: tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Mary Dakim, ESL Instructor

Mary Dakim
ESL Instructor
Email: mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Abbas Behmanesh, ESL Instructor

Abbas Behmanesh
ESL Instructor
Email: abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Dae-Kun Kim, ESL Instructor

Dae-Kun Kim
ESL Instructor
Email: dae-kun.kim@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Umar Tukur, ESL Instructor

Umar Tukur
ESL Instructor
Email: umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Pershea Jefferson
ESL Instructor
Email: pershea.jefferson@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen, Math Instructor

Victor Cornejo
Math Instructor
Email: victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Editors

Reba Orton, Editorial Assistant

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant
Email: rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Rani Alameh, Graphic Designer/Database Developer

Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer/Database Developer
Email: rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Student Assistants

Tommy Burgess
Student Assistant
Email: thomas.burgess@gallaudet.edu

Brianna McCormack, Student Assistant

Brianna McCormack
Student Assistant
Email: brianna.mccormack@gallaudet.edu

Eric Teran, Student Assistant

Mackenzie Harper
Student Assistant
Email: mackenzie.harper@gallaudet.edu

zaklina parzych, Student Assistant

Zaklina Parzych
Student Assistant
Email: zaklina.parzych@gallaudet.edu

Tutors

Min Wook Cho, Tutor

Catherine Sienko
Tutor
Email: catherine.sienko@gallaudet.edu

Raphael Domingo, Tutor

Raphael Domingo
Tutor
Email: raphael.domingo@gallaudet.edu

Catherine Sienko, Tutor

Rarity Lemons
Tutor
Email: rarity.lemons@gallaudet.edu

Eric Teran, Tutor

Eric Teran
Tutor
Email: eric.teran@gallaudet.edu

Colleen Hart, Tutor

Colleen Hart
Tutor
Email: colleen.hart@gallaudet.edu

Tharindu Bandara, Tutor

Tharindu Bandara
Tutor
Email: tharindu.bandara@gallaudet.edu